Ifter & Sehri Time 2017



  Ramadan-   Date
Sehr
Iftar
  1 27th May-Saturday 03:28 AM 08:08 PM
  2 28th May-Sunday 03:27 AM 08:09 PM
  3 29th May-Monday 03:26 AM 08:09 PM
  4 30th May-Tuesday 03:25 AM 08:10 PM
  5 31st May-Wednesday 03:24 AM 08:11 PM
  6 1st June-Thursday 03:23 AM 08:12 PM
  7 2nd June-Friday 03:23 AM 08:12 PM
  8 3rd June-Saturday 03:22 AM 08:13 PM
  9 4th June-Sunday 03:21 AM 08:14 PM
  10 5th June-Monday 03:21 AM 08:14 PM
  11 6th June-Tuesday 03:20 AM 08:15 PM
  12 7th June-Wednesday 03:20 AM 08:16 PM
  13 8th June-Thursday 03:19 AM 08:16 PM
  14 9th June-Friday 03:19 AM 08:17 PM
  15 10th June-Saturday 03:18 AM 08:17 PM
  16 11th June-Sunday 03:18 AM 08:18 PM
  17 12th June-Monday 03:18 AM 08:18 PM
  18 13th June-Tuesday 03:17 AM 08:19 PM
  19 14th June-Wednesday 03:17 AM 08:19 PM
  20 15th June-Thursday 03:17 AM 08:19 PM
  21 16th June-Friday 03:17 AM 08:20 PM
  22 17th June-Saturday 03:17 AM 08:20 PM
  23 18th June-Sunday 03:17 AM 08:20 PM
  24 19th June-Monday 03:17 AM 08:21 PM
  25 20th June-Tuesday 03:18 AM 08:21 PM
  26 21st June-Wednesday 03:18 AM 08:21 PM
  27 22nd June-Thursday 03:18 AM 08:21 PM
  28 23rd June-Friday 03:18 AM 08:22 PM
  29 24th June-Saturday 03:19 AM 08:22 PM
  30 25th June-Sunday 03:19 AM 08:22 PM