Ifter & Sehri Time 2017



  Ramadan-   Date
Sehr
Iftar
  1 27th May-Saturday 03:17 AM 06:26 PM
  2 28th May-Sunday 03:16 AM 06:27 PM
  3 29th May-Monday 03:16 AM 06:27 PM
  4 30th May-Tuesday 03:15 AM 06:28 PM
  5 31st May-Wednesday 03:15 AM 06:28 PM
  6 1st June-Thursday 03:15 AM 06:29 PM
  7 2nd June-Friday 03:15 AM 06:29 PM
  8 3rd June-Saturday 03:14 AM 06:30 PM
  9 4th June-Sunday 03:14 AM 06:30 PM
  10 5th June-Monday 03:14 AM 06:31 PM
  11 6th June-Tuesday 03:13 AM 06:31 PM
  12 7th June-Wednesday 03:13 AM 06:31 PM
  13 8th June-Thursday 03:13 AM 06:32 PM
  14 9th June-Friday 03:13 AM 06:32 PM
  15 10th June-Saturday 03:13 AM 06:33 PM
  16 11th June-Sunday 03:13 AM 06:33 PM
  17 12th June-Monday 03:13 AM 07:04 PM
  18 13th June-Tuesday 03:13 AM 07:04 PM
  19 14th June-Wednesday 03:13 AM 07:04 PM
  20 15th June-Thursday 03:13 AM 07:05 PM
  21 16th June-Friday 03:13 AM 07:05 PM
  22 17th June-Saturday 03:13 AM 07:05 PM
  23 18th June-Sunday 03:13 AM 07:06 PM
  24 19th June-Monday 03:14 AM 07:06 PM
  25 20th June-Tuesday 03:14 AM 07:06 PM
  26 21st June-Wednesday 03:14 AM 07:06 PM
  27 22nd June-Thursday 03:14 AM 07:06 PM
  28 23rd June-Friday 03:14 AM 07:07 PM
  29 24th June-Saturday 03:15 AM 07:07 PM
  30 25th June-Sunday 03:15 AM 07:07 PM