Ifter & Sehri Time 2017



  Ramadan-   Date
Sehr
Iftar
  1 27th May-Saturday 02:31 AM 09:41 PM
  2 28th May-Sunday 02:31 AM 09:42 PM
  3 29th May-Monday 02:30 AM 09:44 PM
  4 30th May-Tuesday 02:30 AM 09:45 PM
  5 31st May-Wednesday 02:30 AM 09:46 PM
  6 1st June-Thursday 02:29 AM 09:48 PM
  7 2nd June-Friday 02:29 AM 09:49 PM
  8 3rd June-Saturday 02:29 AM 09:50 PM
  9 4th June-Sunday 02:29 AM 09:51 PM
  10 5th June-Monday 02:28 AM 09:53 PM
  11 6th June-Tuesday 02:28 AM 09:54 PM
  12 7th June-Wednesday 02:28 AM 09:55 PM
  13 8th June-Thursday 02:28 AM 09:56 PM
  14 9th June-Friday 02:28 AM 09:57 PM
  15 10th June-Saturday 02:28 AM 09:58 PM
  16 11th June-Sunday 02:27 AM 09:58 PM
  17 12th June-Monday 02:27 AM 09:59 PM
  18 13th June-Tuesday 02:27 AM 10:00 PM
  19 14th June-Wednesday 02:27 AM 10:01 PM
  20 15th June-Thursday 02:27 AM 10:01 PM
  21 16th June-Friday 02:27 AM 10:02 PM
  22 17th June-Saturday 02:28 AM 10:02 PM
  23 18th June-Sunday 02:28 AM 10:03 PM
  24 19th June-Monday 02:28 AM 10:03 PM
  25 20th June-Tuesday 02:28 AM 10:03 PM
  26 21st June-Wednesday 02:28 AM 10:03 PM
  27 22nd June-Thursday 02:28 AM 10:04 PM
  28 23rd June-Friday 02:29 AM 10:04 PM
  29 24th June-Saturday 02:29 AM 10:04 PM
  30 25th June-Sunday 02:29 AM 10:04 PM