Ifter & Sehri Time 2017



  Ramadan-   Date
Sehr
Iftar
  1 28 May-Sunday 4:16 am 7:16 pm
  2 29 May-Monday 4:16 am 7:16 pm
  3 30 May-Tuesday 4:16 am 7:16 pm
  4 31 May-Wednesday 4:16 am 7:16 pm
  5 01 Jun-Thursday 4:16 am 7:16 pm
  6 02 Jun-Friday 4:16 am 7:16 pm
  7 03 Jun-Saturday 4:16 am 7:16 pm
  8 04 Jun-Sunday 4:16 am 7:16 pm
  9 05 Jun-Monday 4:16 am 7:16 pm
  10 06 Jun-Tuesday 4:16 am 7:16 pm
  11 07 Jun-Wednesday 4:16 am 7:16 pm
  12 08 Jun-Thursday 4:16 am 7:16 pm
  13 09 Jun-Friday 4:16 am 7:16 pm
  14 10 Jun-Saturday 4:16 am 7:16 pm
  15 11 Jun-Sunday 4:16 am 7:16 pm
  16 12 Jun-Monday 4:16 am 7:16 pm
  17 13 Jun-Tuesday 4:16 am 7:16 pm
  18 14 Jun-Wednesday 4:16 am 7:16 pm
  19 15 Jun-Thursday 4:16 am 7:16 pm
  20 16 Jun-Friday 4:16 am 7:16 pm
  21 17 Jun-Saturday 4:16 am 7:16 pm
  22 18 Jun-Sunday 4:16 am 7:16 pm
  23 19 Jun-Monday 4:16 am 7:16 pm
  24 20 Jun-Tuesday 4:16 am 7:16 pm
  25 21 Jun-Wednesday 4:16 am 7:16 pm
  26 22 Jun-Thursday 4:16 am 7:16 pm
  27 23 Jun-Friday 4:16 am 7:16 pm
  28 24 Jun-Saturday 4:16 am 7:16 pm
  29 25 Jun-Sunday 4:16 am 7:16 pm
  30 26 Jun-Monday 4:16 am 7:16 pm